Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Speedy - Striptease

Lucas Shannon

Open

Agency: DDB Argentina

Advertising and Brand Manager: Raquel Haymes
Head of Advertising: Leonardo Porchetto
Campaign manager: Alejandra Pardal y Cecilia Chelen
General Creative Director: Beto Cocito
Creative Director: Facundo Varela y Adrian Piattoni
Producers: Claudio Migliardo y Micaela Picco
Account Manager: Graciela Combal
Accounts Director: María Ana Gianni
Account Executive: Agustina Novoa
Producer: Landia
Director: Lucas Shannon
Executive Producer: Adrián D´amario
Producer: Nico Buris
DOP: Marcos Hastrup
Art Director: Sebastán Beretta
Director's Assistant: Lorena Contardo
Music: Supercharango
Post Production: DA8