Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Redneck

Lucas Shannon

Open

Brand: VH1
Media: TV
Media: Media
Agency: la comunidad
Geo: United States
VH1: Redneck
Advertising Agency: La comunidad, USA
Chief Creative Director: Joaquín Molla
Executive Creative Directors: Ramiro Raposo, Fernando Sosa
Art Director: Dante Zamboni
Copywriters: Nicolas Larroquet, Adrian Rey
Group account director: Sebastian Diaz
Head of audiovisual production: Matias Castro
Production company: Landia
Director: Lucas Shannon
Executive Producers: Juan Taylor, Andy Fogwill
Producer: Claudia Antonucci
Art Director: Christian Corio
DP: Nicholas Wiesnet
Wardrobe: Inanna Bantu
Makeup: Nicole Hawkyard