Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Redneck

Lucas Shannon

Open

Brand: VH1
Media: TV
Media: Media
Agency: la comunidad
Geo: United States
VH1: Redneck
Advertising Agency: La comunidad, USA
Chief Creative Director: Joaquín Molla
Executive Creative Directors: Ramiro Raposo, Fernando Sosa
Art Director: Dante Zamboni
Copywriters: Nicolas Larroquet, Adrian Rey
Group account director: Sebastian Diaz
Head of audiovisual production: Matias Castro
Production company: Landia
Director: Lucas Shannon
Executive Producers: Juan Taylor, Andy Fogwill
Producer: Claudia Antonucci
Art Director: Christian Corio
DP: Nicholas Wiesnet
Wardrobe: Inanna Bantu
Makeup: Nicole Hawkyard