Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

When you get home

Ben Brand

In 2016, director Ben Brand red a heartbreaking story through an article about a horrific traffic accident involving a little baby girl. It struck him so deep that he HAD to do something with it. This is the film directly inspired by the event. 

 

So here is the confronting result to create awareness about using the mobile phone in traffic

Open

Writter & Director: Ben Brand
Director of Photography: Maxime Desmet
Executive Producer: Bas Pinske
Producer: Noor Hinskens
Production Manager: Anouk Van Sprang
Police Officer: Issaka Sawadogo
Post-Production: Captcha, Marcel Oudendijk