Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

World's Slowest Rube Goldberg

Bob Partington

Open

Production Company: 1stAveMachine
EPs: Andrew Geller, Garrett Fennelly, Alexander Schepsman, Serge Patzak, Sam Penfield, Arvind Palep
CD: Jordan Stone
Director: Bob Partington
Production Design: Bob Partington
DP: Tim Cruz
Editor: Jordan Stone
Producers: David Kornfield, Matthew Snetzko
Associate Producer: Bridget Gallogly