Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Stella Artois - The water we use

Bob Partington

Open

Client: AB InBev
Client: Water.org
Agency: Mother
Production Company: 1stAveMachine
Director: Bob Partington
Director: Tim Brown
Producer: Isabella Parish
Production Manager: Kerry Smart
DOP: Ed Wild
Editor: James Rose
Post Production Company: Cherry Cherry London
Spanish Service Co.: Palma Pictures T.M.P.C.