Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Adidas Glitch

Louise & Irwin

We follow Paris Saint Germain player Presnel Kimpembé evolving in an urban scenery by night, showcasing the new sneakers by Adidas.

For the production of Glitch, shot in Villiers-Le-Bel, the directors challenged themselves by shooting simultaneously with multiple techniques, using VHS, thermal camera and a drone. Instead of recreating these effects in post-production, Louise & Irwin gave a realistic feel to the film. 

Open

Agency: We Are Social
Executive creative director: Thomas Guilhot
Group account director: Nicolas Souffleur
Account director: Leo Temsamani
Creative director: Julien Thibon
Agency Producer: Cécile Ousset, Alexandra Marik
Production: Eddy
Executive producers : Jean-François Bourrel, Corry Van Rhijn
Line Producer : Maud Folléa 
Production coordinator : Maxime Fossen 
Production interns : Anais Avril, Cosima Sales 
Location managers : Olivier Barges, Mathieu Tanguy 
Directors : Louise Ernandez, Irwin Barbé 
First Assistant Director : Nicolas Guy
Second Assistant Director : Aurélien Chevalarias 
D.O.P : Luis Arteaga 
Assistant camera : Martin Laugery, Céline Erb
Drone Operator : Benito Kouevidjin 
Steadycamer : Benjamin Fatras 
Key Grip : Brice Bourdet 
Grip : Aurélien Gabory 
Fashion designer : Dabby Naval
Assistant fashion designer : Noémie Beltran
Make up : Cindy Leroux 
Set designer : Adrien Ernandez 
Props master : Julie Plumelle 
Set design assistant : Lola Baumann 
VFX: Everest Studio
Sound Design & Music: Capitaine Plouf
Post-production : Nightshift 
Post-production manager : Clémence Cornac 
Editing : Irwin Barbé, Louise Ernandez 
Colour grading : Caíque de Souza
Music Composer : Chefscout